Managing Director Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Zorn

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Zorn

Managing Director

Phone: +49 3931 25273-0
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: info(at)zorn-instruments.com

Managing Director Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Bianca Zorn

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Bianca Zorn

Managing Director

Phone: +49 3931 25273-112
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: bianca.zorn(at)zorn-instruments.com

Sünne Geske

Executive assistant

Phone: +49 3931 25273-0
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: geske(at)zorn-instruments.com

Dipl.-Ing. Ronald Könnecke

Plant Manager

Phone: +49 3931 25273-14
E-mail: koennecke@zorn-instruments.com

Hendrik Nicolai

Teamleader CNC

Phone: +49 3931 25273-23
E-mail: nicolai(at)zorn-instruments.com

Stefan Herper

Production Manager

Phone: +49 3931 25273-118
E-mail: herper(at)zorn-instruments.com

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Braun

Purchasing

Phone: +49 3931 25273-110
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: braun(at)zorn-instruments.com

Birgit Kliem

Accounting

Phone: +49 3931 25273-12
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: kliem@zorn-instruments.com

Thorsten Hildebrand

International Sales & Marketing

Phone: +49 172 7124591
E-mail: hildebrand@zorn-instruments.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Oxana Irtyschow

International Sales

Phone: +49 3931 25273-116
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: Irtyschow(at)zorn-instruments.com

Frank Dobberkau

Sales Manager Germany

Mobil: +49 172 6538388
Phone: +49 3931 25273-20
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-Mail: dobberkau(at)zorn-instruments.com

Gunther Stephan

Sales North Germany

Mobile: +49 172 3245377
Phone: +49 4321 8514775
Fax: +49 4321 8514776
E-mail: stephan@zorn-instruments.com

Mike Geß

Sales Central Germany

Mobile: +49 0172 3275821
Phone: +49 3931 25273-29
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: gess@zorn-instruments.com

Birgit Budde

Sales South Germany

Mobile: +49 178 1305321
Phone: +49 3931 25273-20
Telefax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: budde@zorn-instruments.de

Jeanett Czinzoll, B.Sc.

Marketing & PR Germany

Phone: +49 3931 25273-19
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: czinzoll@zorn-instruments.com

Sven Wengel

Service and support

Phone: +49 3931 25273-27
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: wengel@zorn-instruments.com

Dipl.-Phys. Klaus Rönnebeck

Development

Phone: +49 3931 25273-25
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: roenne@zorn-instruments.com

Wolfgang Haupt

Quality Management

Phone: +49 3931 25273-28
Fax: +49 3931 25273-10
E-mail: haupt@zorn-instruments.com